• Welcome!

    The official blog of Management Search Incorporated, where business experiences are shared and new perspectives are gained.
  • Follow us on Twitter!

  • Follow me on Twitter

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Meet MSI Summer Intern Julia Flynn

Julia FlynnFrom: Pembroke, Mass

Education: Bryant University

Graduation Year: 2018

Major: Management

Minor: Marketing, Psychology

Internship: Management Search Inc. HR Intern

If we made a movie about your life, who would you want to play the role of you?

Julia Roberts

She is really family oriented. I respect her core values as well as her ability to stay humble.

3 people dead or alive, who would you pick to go on a dinner with?

Johnny Depp

Ellen DeGeneres

Michael Phelps

What is your favorite brand for clothing?

Nike

What is your dream job?

Having a key role in a big corporation that involves making a difference and empowering others

What is your favorite Disney movie?

Beauty and the beast

If you can spend the whole day with someone who would it be?

My mother. She is my favorite person to spend time with. She works a lot so I enjoy the time we spend with each other.

What is your favorite type of music?

R&B and hip hop. Really anything that I can dance too.

How do you feel about learning from the great Tony?

It was a privilege getting to learn from the great Tony. He truly does care about the interns he brings in and makes it a point to have them come out of the internship ready to take on the challenges in the business world.

What was the best costume you wore for Halloween as a child?

I was a Go Go Girl.

What made you attend Bryant University?

My parents thought it would be a great chance for me to play division one as well as receiving a great education.

What advice would you give to future MSI intern?

You should come in with an open mind and be ready for a challenge.

What is your dream vacation?

I would love to go to Hawaii. I would surf every day.  Surfs up dude.

Who is your dream husband?

Leonardo Dicaprio. I love his personality as both an actor and a person. He is the perfect fit for me in. I like his spunk.

Who is your favorite athlete?

Kerry Walsh. She is an amazing athlete. When I started playing volleyball she was the player I looked up too. When I had both my knee and shoulder surgery, I looked to her for motivation due to all of the injuries and surgeries she has gone through and still be able to remain the amazing player she is today.

If there was one concert that you would love to attend who would you like to go see?

Chainsmokers. I like all the variety they have in each song.

Donald trump or Barack Obama

Trump. I feel that he is a powerful business man who can make some serious changes in America that need to be made. I respect how much work and effort he puts into each project that is put in front of him.

Who would you want singing your wedding song?

Ron Pope

What Rugrats would you want to be?

Susie Carmichael

What is your view of Christian Martey?

He has a confident presence to him. Christian is a good leader.

Leave a comment

Leave a comment